Contact Us

Pamela Sheff
Director, Center for Leadership Education
Director, Masters of Science and Engineering Management Program
102 Whitehead Hall
410-516-7056
pamsheff@gmail.com

Lindsey Conklin
MSEM Program Manager
102 Whitehead Hall
Phone: 410-516-1108
msem@jhu.edu

 

Internship Director

William Smedick
105 Whitehead Hall
Phone: 410-516-4461
smedick@jhu.edu

Faculty

Lawrence Aronhime
Senior Lecturer: Director of International Programs
104 Whitehead Hall
410-516-7064
aronhime@jhu.edu

Illysa Izenberg
Lecturer
104 Whitehead Hall
410-516-8205
izenberg@jhu.edu

Annette Leps
Senior Lecturer; Director, Entrepreneurship & Management Program
102 Whitehead Hall
410-516-7113
aleps@jhu.edu

Julie Reiser
Senior Lecturer; Director, Marketing & Communications Minor; Director, Professional Communication Program
104 Whitehead Hall
410-516-7218
julie.reiser@gmail.com

Eric Rice
Senior Lecturer; Director of Graduate Programs
104 Whitehead Hall
410-516-7193
ericmrice@gmail.com

Trevor Mackesey
Lecturer
105 Whitehead Hall
410-516-8205
tmackes1@jhu.edu

Technical Concentration/Track Advisors

Applied Mathematcs
Amitabh Basu
basu.amitabh@jhu.edu
410-516-4883
Whitehead 202A
Professor, Applied Mathematics & Statistics

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Marc Donohue
mdd@jhu.edu
410-516-7761
Maryland 117A
Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Civil Engineering
Thomas Gernay
tgernay@jhu.edu
410-516-3923
Latrobe Hall 213
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Computer Science
Russ Taylor
rht@jhu.edu
410-516-6299
Hackerman 127
Professor, Computer Science

Cybersecurity
Anton Dahbura
antondahbura@jhu.edu
510-416-0211
Malone 167
Associate Research Scientist, Whiting School of Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ralph Etienne Cummings
Etienne@jhu.edu
410-516-3494
Barton Hall 401B
Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Geography & Environmental Engineering
Benjamin Hobbs
bhobbs@jhu.edu
410-516-4681
Ames 208
Professor, Environmental Health and Engineering

Materials Science & Engineering

Timothy Weihs
weihs@jhu.edu
410-516-4071
Maryland Hall 115
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Gretar Tryggvason
gtryggv1@jhu.edu
223 Latrobe Hall
Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Systems Engineering
Kimia Ghobadi
kimia@jhu.edu
410-516-6411
Latrobe Hall 109
Assistant Professor

Management Concentration Advisors

Center for Leadership Education
Pamela Sheff
Director, Center for Leadership Education
Director, Master of Science in Engineering Management Program
psheff@gmail.com

Back to top